BMW R1150GS

Hotels & Motels: Phone Numbers and Web Sites

AmeriSuites (800) 833-1516

www.amerisuites.com
Aston (800) 922-7866 www.aston-hostels.com
Best Western (800) 528-1234 www.bestwestern.com
Budget Host (800) 283-4678 www.budgethost.com
Canadian Pacific (800) 441-1414 www.cphotels.com
Clarion (800)252-7466 www.clarioninn.com
Comfort Inn (800) 228-5150 www.comfortinns.com
Courtyard (800) 321-2211 www.courtyard.com
Days Inn (800) 329-7466 www.daysinn.com
Disney World (800) 934-7639 www.disney.com/DisneyWorld
Econo Lodge (800) 424-6423 www.econolodge.com
Embassy Suites (800) 362-2779 www.embassy-suites.com
Fairmont (800) 527-4727 www.fairmont.com
Hampton Inn (800) 426-7866 www.hamptoninn.com
Hilton (800) 445-8667 www.hilton.com
Holiday Inn (800) 465-4329 www.holiday-inn.com
Hyatt (800) 233-1234 www.hyatt.com
Knights Inn (800) 843-5644 www.knightsinn.com
Marriott (800) 228-9290 www.marriott.com
Motel 6 (800) 4MOTEL6 www.motel6.com
Nikko (800) 645-5687 www.nikkohotels.com
Omni (800) 843-6664 www.omnihotels.com
Outrigger (800) 462-6262 www.outrigger.com
Ramada (800) 722-9467 www.ramada.com
Renaissance (800) 468-3571 www.renaissancehotels.com
Ritz-Carlton (800) 241-3333 www.ritzcarlton.com
Sheraton (800) 325-3535 www.sheraton.com
Super 8 (800) 800-8000 www.super8motels.com
Vagabond Inns (800) 522-1555 www.vagabondinns.com
Wyndham (800) 822-4200 www.wyndham.com